What to Watch This Week: February 5-11, 2017

This Sunday may be all about football, but first the President will be interviewed during FOX’s pre-game show. Also in the coming days, The Daily Show‘s Trevor Noah will interview Democratic politicians. And the week will wrap up with another DNC forum. Read on for all the details on what you should watch from February 5-11.

Sunday, February 5, 2017:
Super Bowl Pre-Game Show (2-6:30pm ET/11am-3:30pm PT, FOX)
President Donald Trump will be interviewed by FOX News’ Bill O’Reilly during FOX’s pre-Super Bowl show.

Monday, February 6, 2017:
The Daily Show (11-1:30pm, Comedy Central)
DNC Chair candidate Representative Keith Ellison is the guest for this episode.

Tuesday, February 7, 2017:
The Daily Show (11-11:30pm, Comedy Central)
Boston Mayor Martin J. Walsh is the guest for this episode.

Friday, February 10, 2017:
Real Time with Bill Maher (10-11pm, HBO)
One of the guests will be Senator Al Franken.

Saturday, February 11, 2017:
DNC Future Forum #4 (9am ET/6am PT)
This is the fourth Future Forum featuring the candidates running for DNC leadership positions. You can watch a live stream here.

More shows and events will be added as necessary. If there’s anything you think we should add (either this week or for a future date), let us know!

Follow Jeff Dodge and Politics Village
on Twitter

And Follow Us on Facebook and Instagram

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s